5 Star Reviews of Dorian

airbnb reviews

The location of this apartment is amazing

Firstly, the location of this apartment is amazing. 5 minute walk from the main town of Fiskardo & incredible views of the sea. Check in was smooth & straight forward & we were really impressed with how big, comfortable & clean (& stylish) the apartment was. We will definitely be staying there again! Elizabeth August 2019

Lovely hi-spec apartment

A lovely hi-spec apartment located a short and very pleasant stroll from the harbour with a beautiful view of the Venetian lighthouse. Ashley May 2019

This is a beautiful apartment that is stylish, comfortable, and very clean

There are many thoughtful touches which make it feel homely and ‘easy to live in’. The location is superb-we spent so many wonderful evenings sitting on the terrace enjoying the sound of the sea. You are also able to walk easily into the town for food or dinner. The region is lovely and Fiskardo has a great atmosphere and character. We miss everything about this holiday now we are home and we dream of returning! Thanks to Sarah and the team for a wonderful holiday. Maximilian September 2019

We enjoyed every minute at Dorian and actually were sad to leave!

The home is super spacious with very modern furnishings and everything you could need and more!! We used all that was provided including AC, WiFi, washing machine, stove, fridge, espresso machine, TV and speakers- all in top condition! Bed was extremely comfortable too.We enjoyed having our own breakfasts on the terrace outside and pre-dinner drinks, and then an easy 10 min walk to Fiskardo where there are so many wonderful restaurants to pick. Foki beach is a 10 min walk, we also easily went with the car to Dafnoudi, Emplisi, Alatiea, San Jerusalem, Myrtos, Assos. Needless to say when we come back to Kefalonia, we would be so happy to come back to Dorian! Thank you to Sarah, Linda and team! Anna July 2019

Best place we have ever stayed

Wonderful location. Very spacious and luxurious. Short walk from a less crowded beach than other parts of Kefalonia. And short walk to centre of Fiskardo! Renata August 2019

Amazing place in dreamy Fiscardo

We are definitely coming back to Dorian Fiscardo. Aziz August 2019

 

A lovely space

This is a lovely space, right on the edge of the sea and ten minutes walk into town. Ken October 2020

booking.com reviews

Enjoyed our stay SO much. We’ll definitely be back!
The accommodation was all we were hoping for, and then some! Stunning, modern, brand new, fabulously furnished and equipped ground floor apartment on the edge of a beautiful little bay. A leisurely ten minute walk to the harbour and Foki beach. Dorotea  United Kingdom  June 2019

Perfect
Just what we needed. Lovely big space which was really nicely furnished. Fantastic outdoor area with an amazing view across the bay where we could watch the boats mooring up in the early evenings. We regularly used the beanbags down on the rocks which was such a great little addition, and something that made it even more memorable. Edward  United Kingdom  August 2019

The perfect Greek escape!
Very well decorated and comfortable, Dorian is the perfect Greek escape. The villa is located close to town in a quiet area. Fantastic views from the enormous balcony. Service was fantastic and we would happily stay again. Andrew
United Kingdom June 2019

Perfect location for relaxation and discovering Fiskardo

Spacious house, tastefully furnished and brand new. Lovely location overlooking the bay and access to the sea. Wonderful!! Gio Italy August 2019

Google reviews

Fabulous!
We stayed in the apartment for a week at the end of August/beginning of September and had a wonderful time.
We loved everything about our stay at Dorian. The location is about a ten minute leisurely stroll from the harbour and its restaurants. And it is about 30 seconds to the sea right outside. The place was spotlessly clean, modern and had everything we could have wished for. This is one of the few places we plan to go back to in the future. LOVED it!
Martin Coppack January 2021


We had the most amazing stay at Dorian

Sarah the owner could not have been more helpful pre arrival and during our stay - and in the midst of a pandemic and in the aftermath of a terrible storm on the Island we had a blissful stay. The location is excellent and having stayed in Fiscardo before I would say it is idea - quiet, stunning views yet a short walk into the main area. The apartment is incredibly well thought out, super spacious, spotless and has all you need for a 6 star holiday!! You can walk everywhere or explore nearby locations and around the Island with ease. The local restaurants are varied in what they offer, and in price and every meal from breakfast to dinner or just drinks were delicious and warm and friendly service. So impressed we've booked for 2021. Clare Eames January 2021

The villa is better than in the pictures

We had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday in July/ August 2020 at Villa Dorian, Fiskado.
The villa is better than in the pictures, I was in danger of villa envy.... the view is fantastic, the finish of very high quality, as also could be said for the fittings and furniture. It really was like walking into your own home.
The location could not be bettered, Fiskado is the most picturesque town on Kefalonia, the villa is away from the noise but comfortable walking distance from the marina with all its restaurants.
The aspect is wonderful with beautiful dawns and sunsets and the sun seemingly always somewhere on the villa.
In addition, Sarah was very helpful before and during the holiday. There is lots to do from early morning dip in the sea, there is a quiet bay, that’s straight in front of the villa. To trips around the island, mud baths, salt baths, sunshine, wonderful food and unspoilt scenery, historical sites, secluded beaches, swimming, sailing, fishing plus much more.

David Coidan December 2020

© 2021 Dorian Fiscardo

Fiskardo 280 84, Kefalonia, Greece

Follow us
  • White Facebook Icon